August Wrap Up and tentative September TBR

Hey guys, we have come to an end of August. Well during this month I’ve only read 3 books kinda sad. But considering the fact that i have exams earlier this month. I would like to give myself a pat. So here are the three books i’ve completed:

1. City of bones by Cassandra Clare
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)

2. Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
  Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, #1) 

I’ve done a review on this book so do check it out

3. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)

Lastly, I’m currently reading Insurgent by Veronica Roth. Hopefully I can finish it before the end of today, which i doubt is highly possible because of many many excuses that I should be ashamed of. (Laughs)

As for the September TBR, I’m including Insurgent by Veronica Roth, Delirium by Lauren Oliver and Cinder by Marrissa Meyer. All these books are confirmed, I’ll include more books into September’s TBR list when i have completed 2 of the above.

If you have any book recommendations or you want to review any of the above other two books, feel free to drop me an email or leave a comment below.

2 thoughts on “August Wrap Up and tentative September TBR

Leave a Reply

