Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon

Hosted by Colorimetry and tressaswishfulendingsthe read-a-thon runs from 8 September till 21 September. If you’d like to join the fun, you can still sign up here

So here are my goals for this read-a-thon challenge:
1. I want to read 250 pages per day since this is my first read-a-thon and want to keep things manageable.
2. The books that I’ll be reading for this challenge is mostly from my September TBR pile which consists of 
  • Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
  • Legend by Marie Lu
  • Frostbite by Richelle Mead
That’s all for the time being. As the challenge goes on i may add more books so look out for my updates. 

3. I wish that at the end of this challenge I get to not only complete reading the books that I’ve targeted, but also learn a thing or two from other book-lovers who are in this challenge. All the best and I’ll see you in my next blog post. 
Leave a Reply

