Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Update #5

Tackle Your TBR Readathon  Today is so called the 5th day for me and already its coming to an end. Throughout this read-a-thon, I have so far read 3 books only. Which was kinda depressing. But still I have minused off 3 books off my ever growing TBR list. So today, I have finished reading Legend by Marie Lu. Its one of the more famous YA dystopias out there. And I’ve started on Frostbite by Richelle Mead, i think i went through 100 pages so far, which is not too shabby for today. I really hope I can finish Frostbite by tomorrow and start on another book which I’m not gonna reveal yet until tomorrow’s update. So stay tuned as my reviews for Pandemonium will be up tomorrow and Legend on Wednesday. See you guys in tomorrows update.

Leave a Reply

