Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Update #6

Tackle Your TBR Readathon  Day 6 is coming to a close and sadly I have yet to finish Frostbite although its my target for today. But anyways thats not the most important thing. Most importantly is that I’ve really satisfied with myself today despite the lack of sense of achievement because this is my first time this year reading books one after another with very little breaks probably only a few hours. I hope that I can finish up Frostbite soon and do a review on it. And just to let you know, my review of Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver is already posted here. I hope that you too have enjoyed yourself indulging in books today.

Leave a Reply

