Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Update #9

Tackle Your TBR Readathon  Today’s update is a summary of what I’ve read today and yesterday. These two days, sighs are my worst days. I have not even completed a book. And today is the last day of the read-a-thon so in total I only managed to read pathetically 5 books. But i’m not really discouraged since this is my first read-a-thon and I hope to strive better in the next. In October from there will be another read-a-thon (you can check out my Reading Challenges page) I’ll see you guys in my next blog post.

Currently here is my TBR for the rest of the Week:
1. The Selection by Kiera Cass
2. Die for me by Amy Plum
3.Everneath by Everneath
4. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
5. Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

Leave a Reply

