Monthly Wrap Up #2 (September)

Hey peeps, sadly September will come to a close in a few hours time and that means school’s gonna start in another two weeks. My timetable hasn’t come up yet so I can;t really allocate my reading pace. Anyways, I hope you peeps have a great month. I too had a great month. So here’s my Wrap-Up.

1. Tackle your TBR Read-a-thon (8th – 21st September)
   I had my first read-a-thon this september and its not too shabby. Here are my posts for the
   read-a- thon

2. In this month, I’ve read a total of 12 books. Yay! Quite a accomplishment for me. So here are the books and their respective links to the reviews:

  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer (Review here
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare (Review here)
  • Delirium by Lauren Oliver (Review here
  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver (Review here)
  • Legend by Marie Lu (Review here
  • Frostbite by Richelle Mead (Review here)
  • Skylark by Meagan Spooner (Review here)
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass (Review here)
  • Die for Me by Amy Plum (Review here)
  • Everneath by Brodi Ashton (Review here)
  • Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier (Review here)
Do share with me what books you have read this month:) And my October TBR will be up in a few hours time.
2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up #2 (September)

Leave a Reply

