Stacking the Shelves #4

 photo sts_zps964ba17d.jpg

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga at Tygna’s Reviews, featuring books that I got this week.

Book that I bought this week:

Teardrop by Lauren Kate

I was a-okay with her Fallen series not too shabby for a debut series so I didn’t hesitate and  ordered it off book depository and got it this week. There are many mixed reviews about Lauren Kate’s books and people who read the arc said it wasn’t good or people who have read it before me gave it like 1/2 or 1 star. But I’m really looking forward to it as it depends from individual. Looking back at her previous series, my expectations aren’t that high and will see how it goes. Tell me what you think about this book or what you have gotten this week in the comments below and I’ll see you in my next blog post. Ciao, Blair

Teardrop by Lauren Kate

Teardrop by Lauren Kate

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #4

Leave a Reply

