Waiting on Wednesday #8: The Retribution of Mara DyerWaiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Jill @Breaking the spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

So today’s feature is……………

 

 

The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #3)   Title: The Retribution of Mara Dyer ( Mara Dyer #3)

   Author: Michelle Hodkin

Expected Publication Date: 10th June 2014

Find it on: Goodreads here and Book Depository here

Summary (Goodreads): It had to end sometime, but Mara had no idea it would end like this.        Experience the mind-blowing conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy.
Loyalties are betrayed, guilt and innocence tangle, and fate and chance collide in this shocking conclusion to Mara Dyer’s story.

 

Why did i choose this book:

I read the first book and it was amazing you can check out the review here and I’ve just gotten my hands on the second one and now seeing that book 3 is going to come out soon, I feel even more hyped out to read the second one. When I first heard about this series, a lot of people said that it is a good book but that didn’t make me want to read and after some time I gave in and decided to give it a shot by getting the e-book instead of the physical one. And after I finished it, I told myself I need a physical copy on my shelf but up till now I still haven’t but instead I got the second. Share with me what’s your choice for this week’s WOW and do tell me your thoughts of this book /series.

5 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #8: The Retribution of Mara DyerWaiting on Wednesday

Leave a Reply

