2014 Series Challenge

Series Challenge Button take2

Octavia at Read.Sleep.Repeat has set up a series challenge for 2014. Ahhh, finally I’ve met the challenge I’ve always craved for. Hahahaha,whenever I’m on Goodreads, I’m always adding books to my tbr shelf and I would forget about them. Sighs. SO, here is an opportunity for me to clear that shelf. *laughs* So here are the books:

Series I want to finish:

Ruby Red Trilogy: Book #2( Sapphire Blue) and #3( Emerald Green)

The Infernal Devices Trilogy: Book #2 (Clockwork Prince) and #3 (Clockwork Princess)

The Mara Dyer Trilogy: Book #2( The evolution of Mara Dyer) and #3 (The retribution of Mara Dyer)

The Mortal Instruments Series: Books #4 (City of Fallen Angels), #5 (City of Lost Souls) and #6 (City of Heavenly Fire)

The Selection Series: Book #3 (The One)

Series I want to start on:

Newsoul series by Jodi Meadows

Under the Never Sky series by Veronica Rossi

The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken

Soul Screamers Series by Rachel Vincent

*Of course I still have a ton of series that I have yet to finish and I’ll give a monthly update on what I’ve read that month and what am I going to read next and also for each month, I want to have an equal mix of series I want to finish and series I want to start:)

Leave a Reply

