Bout of Books Day 3: Update

Bout of Books

It’s day three already (can’t imagine how time flies), yeap so with school and stuff, I’m reading real slow. (Nuh-uh) I really need some external motivation to make me read more. So what I read today:

Alice in Zombieland –> read 123 pgs (pg. 323)

Books read in Day  2:

Hana (Delirium #1.5) by Lauren Oliver –> finished

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles #1) Gena Showalter –> pg 200

Books that I’ve read on Day 1:

Teardrop by Lauren Kate –> Finished

Annabel (Delirium #0.5) by Lauren Oliver –> Finished

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter (pg 74)

Hope I’ll have a better reading day tomorrow:)

 

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 3: Update

  1. Don’t be so hard on yourself. You’ve gotten a lot of reading done. Just enjoy the stories and you’ll win no matter how many or few books you finish. I’m so envious of the people doing this challenge. I’m trying to plot myself a couple days away from the office to sit in a room filled with books and just read.

Leave a Reply

