Bout of Books Day 6: Update

Bout of Books

Gosh, time do really flies. As it was a weekend so it means schools out and reading time is in. So I had an enjoyable reading day today. So let’s go through what I’ve read today.

Masque of the Red Death –> Completed (it was a small book)

What I’ve read in the other days

Day 5: It was such a hectic day that when I reached home, me head literally hit the pillow and from there I didn’t wake up until the next day. (ughh)

Day 4:

Alice in Zombieland –> Finished

Masque of the red death by Bethany Griffin (pg 100)

Day 3:

Alice in Zombieland –> read 123 pgs (pg. 323)

Books read in Day  2:

Hana (Delirium #1.5) by Lauren Oliver –> finished

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles #1) Gena Showalter –> pg 200

Books that I’ve read on Day 1:

Teardrop by Lauren Kate –> Finished

Annabel (Delirium #0.5) by Lauren Oliver –> Finished

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter (pg 74)

 

Tomorrow’s the last day of the read-a-thon and I wanna get started on the Newsoul series by Jodi Meadows and its also the first day of the Newsoul series read-a-thon so I’m really psyched for it.

Leave a Reply

