Bout of Books: Wrap-up

Bout of Books

Its comin’ to a close and I seriously can’t imagine how time practically flew. But anyways, I really had a fun time throughout this read-a-thon and I hope that the Bout of Books read-a-thons will be continued. And let’s get on with what I’ve read for this read-a-thon:

Books that I’ve read on Day 1:

Teardrop by Lauren Kate –> Finished

Annabel (Delirium #0.5) by Lauren Oliver –> Finished

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter (pg 74)

Books read in Day  2:

Hana (Delirium #1.5) by Lauren Oliver –> finished

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles #1) Gena Showalter –> pg 200

Day 3:

Alice in Zombieland –> read 123 pgs (pg. 323)

Day 4:

Alice in Zombieland –> Finished

Masque of the red death by Bethany Griffin (pg 100)

Day 5: It was such a hectic day that when I reached home, me head literally hit the pillow and from there I didn’t wake up until the next day. (ughh)

Day 6:

Masque of the Red Death –> Completed (it was a small book)

Day 7:

Incarnate by Jodi Meadows –> pg 100

Leave a comment