2014 Series Challenge: January Update

Hey guys, its the end of January already (Still can’t believe it). Although this has been a hectic month for me I managed to finish reading 5 books and 2 novellas (not too bad) and I really hope I can have a good reading month for Feb. So lets get on with the book!

Series continued from 2013:

Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer

Annabel (Delirium #0.5) and Hana (Delirium #1.5) by Lauren Oliver

New Series I’ve started in 2014:

Teardrop (Teardrop #1) by Lauren Kate

Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter

Masque of the Red Death (Red Death #1)  by Bethany Griffin

Incarnate (Newsoul #1) by Jodi Meadows

Unfortunately I will not follow the series for both Teardrop and Red Death as I’ve a hard time reading them and I’m not saying they are bad books but they are just not my cup of tea.\

Do share with me your progress for this year-long challenge:)

 

Leave a Reply

