Stacking the Shelves #9

sts owl

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga at Tygna’s Reviews, featuring books that I got this week.

Books borrowed from the library:

IMG_20140301_1From left to right:

Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School #1) by Gail Carriger

Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky #2) by Veronica Rossi

Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky #1) by Veronica Rossi

A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2) by Susan Dennard

Crewel (Crewel World #1) by Gennifer Albin

Share with me what books you got this week:)

10 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #9

  1. UNDER THE NEVER SKY!!!! I am so in love with those books! I haven’t gotten to Into the Still Blue yet:( But SOON, soon I will get to it! AND I’m jealous of A Darkness Strange and Lovely–I just read Something Strange and Deadly and absolutely LOVED it!

    • Hahaha I’m loving Through the Ever Night. Gaaah, this series is so far one of the not so cliche dystopia novels. Glad that I picked it up:)
      Oh ya all the covers of the Something Strange and Deadly Series is soooo beautiful:) can’t wait to read the book. Hope you have a great reading week ahead:)

Leave a Reply

