Stacking the Shelves #10

sts owl

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga at Tygna’s Reviews, featuring books that I got this week.

As I’m on a book buying ban, I have decided to take this opportunity to make full use of my library card and I’m so glad I made that decision as almost every time I went, there are just books that are on my tbr and they are available. So here’s what I got:

Camera 360 From Left to Right:
Altered (Crewel World #2) by Gennifer Albin

Heist Society (Heist Society #1) by Ally Carter

Onyx (Lux #2) by  Jennifer L. Armentrout

Opal (Lux #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Shadow and Bone  (The Grisha #1) by  Leigh Bardugo

Posts this week:

Review: Hana (Delirium #1.5) by Lauren Oliver

Monthly Wrap up: February wrap-up and March TBR

Waiting on Wednesday #11 [5.3.14]

Book Buying Tag

Review: Masque of the Red Death

Tell me what you’ve got this week and tell me what you think of the books I’ve mentioned above:) I’ll see you in my next post.

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #10

Leave a Reply

