Sunday Post #1

the sunday post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

For me I would like to add some components into this meme and that would be what I read this week and what are my reading plans for the upcoming week.

Posts this week:

10/3/2014  Review: Incarnate by Jodi Meadows

11/3/2014  Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten All Time Favourite Books in YA genre

12/3/2014  Waiting on Wednesday #12

14/3/2014  Review: Venom by Fiona Paul

15/3/2014  Stacking the Shelves #11

Upcoming posts next week:

17/3/2014  Review: Asunder by Jodi Meadows

18/3/2014  Top Ten Tuesday

19/3/2014  Waiting on Wednesday #13

21/3/2014  Review: Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

22/3/2014  Stacking the Shelves #12

Books I finished reading this week:

Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)Etiquette and Espionage (Finishing School #1) Gail Carriger

A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly, #2)A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2) by Susan Dennard

Heist Society (Heist Society, #1)Heist Society (Heist Society #1) by Ally Carter

Reading Plan for the upcoming week

I don’t think I’ll be reading much for this upcoming week as I’m having my piano theory exam on Saturday. For this week I plan to read books 2 to 4 of the Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

So here are the books:

Onyx (Lux, #2) Opal (Lux, #3) Origin (Lux, #4)

So how was your week ? Tell me in the comments below and I’ll see you in my next blog post:)

5 thoughts on “Sunday Post #1

Leave a Reply

