Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things On My Bookish Bucket List

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is top ten things on my bookish bucket list. So it could be blogging related, book related etc. — meeting authors, reading x many books per year, finishing a daunting book, etc.

First

First thing on my list is to post regularly. Which means I would try to have a post everyday.

Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays: Review or Book Tag (Youtube)

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays: Weekly Memes

I would like to cultivate this habit as I felt I was neglecting my blog whenever school starts and I don’t wish to leave my blog inactive. SO yup I hope this works out.

 Second

Its got to do with me not finishing/ concluding series.

At the end of this year, I hope to finish reading series which I started either last/ this year that way it drive me to clear my tbr.

Third

Also got to do with reading and since my tbr list is forever growing I’m going to prioritize in this manner. Series which are ending this year or have ended, I’m going to read first. I’m also trying to reduce the number of new debut series in 2014 because I want to clear those at the back.

I guess I only have these few. Yup these are my three main problems that I’m currently facing and really want to get rid off. So tell me what is on your bookish bucket list in the comments below and I’ll see you in my next blog post:)

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things On My Bookish Bucket List

  1. I used to post daily – sometimes more then once a day… Then I got a promotion at work and started getting to tired at nights to keep it up. I need to pick it back up again. Which is why I am participating in today’s TTT. I haven’t done one in months.

    And quite funily enough – I do not finish series either. I have a very bad habbit where I start, read the first two or three and never manage to get to the last book. But only ever the last book. I think I really do not want the story to end so by not reading it I keep the characters alive. Crazy right?

    My TTT

  2. Posting regularly is one of my problems too, but I’ve come to terms with it. I just can’t post everyday, but good luck with your regiment. I hope it works for you 🙂 And those unfinished series are my priority this year too!

Leave a Reply

