Stacking the Shelves #13

sts owl

 

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga at Tygna’s Reviews, featuring books that I got this week.

Books I borrowed:

IMG_0086 From top to bottom:

Prodigy (Legend #2) by Marie Lu

Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #1) by Laini Taylor

 

 

 

 

 

Book I bought:

IMG_0087

I bought this book for the Dorthy Must Die read along hosted by 5 booktubers. There is a group on Goodreads for it and I’m  participating in it and I’m loving the book so far. If you are interested in joining the discussion here is the link to the Dorothy  Must Die Readalong Goodreads Group.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Book I received for review:

IMG_0079 I would like to thank NetGalley and Capstone Switch Presss for accepting my request and I’m doing a Buddy Read at the end  of this month. Its my first time receiving an ARC and I;m really excited for this one:)

The Diamond Thief by Sharon Gosling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #13

  1. I love Daughter of Smoke and Bone so much, and Prodigy was good too. I got The Diamond Thief as well this week, and it looks like such a great read! Enjoy your books 🙂

    Elen @ A World of Reviews

  2. Ooohhh! Now I want to read Dorothy Must Die. I’m really tempted to join the readalong but I don’t have the time right now. 😦

    Prodigy! I totally forgot about that book. I still haven’t read it. Prodigy and Champion are sitting on my shelf, unread. Poor things.

    Have fun reading the books you got. 🙂

  3. Nice haul this week. I’m another one for Dorothy Must Die, so many people seemed to have nabbed a copy, but not many have reviewed it yet. Really looking forward to seeing what you think. Happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

